

Arts and Administration Workplace Health and Safety Committee

Committee Member	Position	Union Affiliation (if applicable)
Michelle Honeygold	Employer Co-Chair	
David Pippy	Employee Co-Chair	
Doug Bailey	Employer representative	
Nicole Deveraux	Employee representative	
Sara Hawkins	Employee representative	
Lisa Riggs	Employee representative	
Sandy Woolfrey-Fahey	Employee representative	